CITY OF LOS ANGELES EMERGENCY OPERATIONS BOARD (EOB) MEMBERS

<u>NAME</u>	POSITION	PHONE NUMBER
Dominic H. Choi	Interim Chief of Police Los Angeles Police Department EOB Chair	(213) 486-0150
Kristin Crowley	Fire Chief Los Angeles Fire Department EOB Vice-Chair	(213) 978-3800
John Ackerman	Executive Director Los Angeles World Airports	(424) 646-6250
Osama Younan	General Manager Building and Safety Department	(213) 482-6800
Sharon Tso	Chief Legislative Analyst Office of the Chief Legislative Analyst	(213) 473-5713
Matt Szabo	City Administrative Officer Office of the City Administrative Officer	(213) 473-7534
Carol P. Parks	General Manager Emergency Management Department	(213) 484-4815
Tony M. Royster	General Manager Department of General Services	(213) 928-9555
Gene Seroka	Executive Director Harbor Department	(310) 732-3456
Ted Ross	General Manager Information Technology Agency	(213) 978-3311
Dana Brown	General Manager Personnel Department	(213) 473-3470
Aura Garcia	Commission President Board of Public Works	(213) 978-0251
Jimmy Kim	General Manager Department of Recreation and Parks	(213) 202-2633
Connie Llanos	Interim General Manager Department of Transportation	(213) 972-8480
Martin L. Adams	General Manager Department of Water and Power	(213) 367-1320